4th and 1 with Cam Newton Sample

Welcome back to the 4th and 1 Newsletter with Cam. Each issue I share key highlights from my show, exclusive behind the scenes info, football news, and more.

Thanks for reading. — Cam

Together With Meshika Hats

Be like me. Be Superman. Checkout the whole Meshika collection here.

Deion Sanders vs Mike Vick... Who was BETTER?!

If you know me, you know I’m born and raised in ATL, so this was a tough question.

I’m not sure if I can answer which player was actually better. Both are GOATs and had a big impact on Atlanta. But at the end of the day, Vick was and is a God to me, and I think he had the bigger effect on the culture.

No other player got the Georgia Dome as electric as Vick did. No other player got (real) black fans out wearing their jersey backwards with the chains and entangled headbands or matching hat.

Man this was a fun conversation cause’ I got to reminisce on all the old-school fashion. Make sure to check out the full episode below.

Breaking World Records

Maybe I got too much time on my hands…or maybe I’m just having fun.

I partnered up with Mr. Beast to break a couple Guinness World Record Titles, see how I do below.