Life in Indiana

Hey it’s Pascal Siakam back with another edition of The Spicy P. Join me on a journey behind the scenes of my life where I’ll be revealing my passions on and off the field, mindset tips, and workout regiments.

Together With PS43 Foundation

Help a child’s future advancement in education, wellness and digital literacy by donating here.

Life in Indiana

It’s been three months since the trade so I’ve had a bit of time to reflect and settle in.

I was obviously sad in the beginning but change is good. Viewing it in a positive way is always the way I’ve approached change. Everything happens for a reason.

Personally I’ve felt great. I love playing with Myles and Tyrese, and everyone was welcoming from the start sending me texts and messages. Coach Carlisle knows what he’s talking about and he’s made it easy for me to fit into their system. I’m proud that my 3PT% is the highest it’s ever been and the team trusts me when I take the shot.

Going back to Toronto to play the Raptors was pretty surreal. I’ve got nothing but love and respect for the organization, especially for putting together such a nice presentation for me. Dropping 23 points and getting the W didn’t hurt either 😉

Upcoming Home Games

March 13 vs Bulls
March 16 vs Nets
March 18 vs Cavs

March 29 vs Lakers
April 1 vs Nets
April 5 vs Thunder

Get your tickets here to cheer us on!