New Heights Newsletter Sample

What’s up 92%ers, welcome back to the New Heights Newsletter with Jason and Travis. Each issue we share key highlights from our show, exclusive behind the scenes content, football news, and more.

Thanks for reading. — Kelce Bros

Together With Experian

If you’re looking to build your credit without adding debt, check out the Experian Smart Money Debit Card and Digital Checking Account. Go to https://Experian.com/Kelce to learn more.

Retirement - Jason

I’m glad we have this newsletter format because you won’t have to watch me cry for 10 minutes before I get my words out, unlike my retirement announcement speech.

Although I’m confident in my decision, I’m still coming to grips with the finality of it all. After 13 seasons with the Eagles, I now find myself starting into the abyss of uncertainty and feeling a bit nervous about the next chapter. And sorry, something tells me I won’t be pulling off a Tom Brady unretirement tweet in two months.

At the end of the day, I’m a competitive mother f*cker, and my body just can’t compete at the level I want it to anymore. I’m not the kind of athlete and teammate to go out at 90% when I know another guy could go out at 100%.

So that’s it. I’m done. I’m so grateful for every teammate, coach, executive, trainer, staff member, and fan that has helped me along the way. I’ve put my heart and soul out on the field and I hope it’s affected you in a positive way.

I might not be able to respond to every email but I do read them, and would appreciate any kind messages or memories.

Thank you, for everything - Jason Kelce.

Down Under - Travis

Did you know Yoko Ono isn’t a speed skater? 😅The more you know!

I had a great time down under in Sydney with Taylor. Absolutely beautiful city and had a blast hanging out with all the different animals in the zoo. The helicopters following us around were a bit much but that’s the price of having a sort of popular girlfriend. - Travis Kelce

#Nodumbquestions - Bros

Q: Once we retire, will we keep rooting for the teams we played for or go back to being fans of the Browns?

A: Eagles first and foremost. But I’ll always be a Cleveland fan too. It gets a bit awkward when the Eagles and Browns play but that’s about it.

Q: Is Jason going to shed some pounds in retirement since he doesn’t have to play OL anymore?

A: I’m definitely going to slim down with the goal of hitting 250LB (I’m 285 right now).

Make sure to watch our full episode above, and be sure to subscribe!