Paris Fashion Week, AFC Championship Reflections

Hey it’s Zay Flowers back with another edition of Zay Day. Join me on a journey behind the scenes of my life where I’ll be revealing my passions on and off the field, mindset tips, and workout regiments.

Together With MyProtein

Try my favourite flavour, Cookies n Cream.

Paris Fashion Week

I was blessed to be able to explore my passion for fashion and modelling in Paris last week. Huge shoutout to my team at LAA for setting me up with brands like Revolve Man and giving me the opportunity.

It was inspiring to witness all the designers in their element, in their Superbowl. I got to a speak to a few creatives over the week and couldn’t help but notice the similar traits we shared: the hard work and discipline, the hunger for success, and the need to stand out.

I chopped it up with Revolve for a little rapid fire Q & A which was fun. In case you can’t watch the video…

  • I wear #4 because I’m the 4th youngest child out of 14 in my family

  • Steve Smith was my favourite wide receiver growing up (I like the smaller ones I can look up to)

  • My favorite spot to fish in Davie is…I can’t tell you, not really allowed to fish there…

AFC Championship Reflections

It’s been just over a month since losing to the Chiefs and it still hurts like hell. I still think we were the better team but the better team doesn’t always win, and kudos to Pat for going out and getting another ring.

First thing’s first, I fumbled the ball and that’s on me. It’s taken me this whole month to fully accept it. My family and teammates have been so supportive in this whole process, reminding me to not define myself and my season by a single play. I’ll definitely be using that moment and that game as motivation to fuel me this offseason.

Being one of the younger guys on the team, I can't help but think about the potential we possess and the future that lies ahead.

To all my fans reading this, thank you for your continued support and belief in me and the Ravens. We will be back stronger than ever.